International Paralympic Committee (IPC)
Font Size: A A A A
International Paralympic Committee (IPC)

OPC Board Members 2017 -2021

The Oceania Paralympic Committee held its General Assembly and Annual General Meeting at the Tokatoka Resort in Nadi, Fiji on Sunday 2nd  - 3rd April 2017. 8 Oceania member countries including Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Samoa, Tonga, Vanuatu, Solomon Islands and Kiribati attended the two day event.

A new board was elected with Paul Bird ((Australia)  re elected as President, Selwyn Maister ((New Zealand) as Secretary General, Jagdish Maharaj (Fiji) reelected as Treasurer, Andrew Bynon as Board Member with Mere Roden ((Fiji) as a newly elected memeber - Athlete Rep.





Worldwide Partners






International Partner