International Paralympic Committee (IPC)
Font Size: A A A A
International Paralympic Committee (IPC)


Thank you for visiting the official website of the Oceania Paralympic Committee (OPC).

Our goal is to help cultivate and develop the Paralympic Movement in nine countries, including: Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Vanuatu and New Caledonia.

Please take a look around the site, where you will find information about us, the National Paralympic Committees, and the stories of the athletes we support.

You will also find information regarding the International Paralympic Committee (IPC) and the Paralympic Games, as well as useful information on anti-doping and classification in Paralympic Sport.


Click here for Paralympic tickets

Worldwide Partners






International Partner